06
Feb
07

Christine Warren: She’s No Faerie Princess

She’s No Faerie Princess was hot.

I didn’t like the dangling plotlines. If you say Queen Mab’s going to be upset at Fiona because she did a runner, you’re supposed to deal with it at the end of the book. I might be nitpicking here, but it’s been days since I read the book, and I didn’t even have to flip open the book to remember that.

The setting wasn’t that great either. It could have been anywhere at all, and I wouldn’t have noticed a difference.

This rates 2.5 out of 5.

PS I did look for an excerpt on the Warren site, but it’s not been updated in ages and ages.

0 Responses to “Christine Warren: She’s No Faerie Princess”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

