14
Nov
06

Go Take Your Potshots at Me

I’ve a post up at RTB today.

Try not to get me fired. Please. Despite my moaning about going through half a dozen drafts, which happens to be situation normal here at Chez Insanity (both the moaning and the half a dozen drafts), I do like blogging over there.

I was going to post something intelligent and erudite and blah de blah here today as well, but it doesn’t look likely. Sigh. My brain, it has runaway from me!


2 Responses to “Go Take Your Potshots at Me”


  1. November 15, 2006 at 5:11 pm

    That was you? I remember thinking what a true and awesome post that was. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

