02
Aug
06

Lili has a new Forum!

Please join us.

I’m a moderator, under the User ID miladyinsanity. 😉 Cool beans, no?

It’s shaping up to be a really fun community, so do join us.

That’s part of the news I have–this news came after my last non-HKD post. Speaking of HKD, please go look at her interview and the Viva Las Bad Boys review. Remember, comment and you could win a signed copy of Viva! It’s that simple, and closing date’s Friday, midnight EST.

The other part is the Book Trailer stuff. As in, your friendly interviewer–moi–is interviewing Sheila Clover of Circle of Seven Productions. I’ve comments from a couple of authors to use, and I’m trying to get it up before the end of the month. The first couple of questions will be sent to Sheila today.

If you’d like to add anything, author or reader, please email me at miladyinsanity (at) gmail (dot) com.

Also, if you guys are only here for the interviews and guestblogs, you should subscribe to my MySpace blog, because I post there only on days when this blog has other stuff. I may use my LJ for the same thing eventually.

0 Responses to “Lili has a new Forum!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

