30
Jun
06

Blog Events

Yep, I got my act together.

See this?

So tomorrow, Michelle Rowen‘s interview will be posted, together with the review of Angel With Attitude.

The ones on the 1st and the 15th are interviews, everything else are guestblogs.

I’ll let you know if they are taking questions. The issue with taking questions is that the spam blocker’s wonky, and has been known to send legitimate comments to spam or place them under moderation. Since there’s a time difference, I won’t be here when most of the commenters post, and if it decides to have me moderate every single one…Well, you get the idea.

I’m always open to suggestions for authors, by the way, and I do have a fondness for first-timers. And can somebody suggest a non-Samhain Publishing author for October?

No, Angie, I don’t have anything against you guys, but both July and August (Sela is unconfirmed, in case she’s moving) are Samhain authors, and the author I’ve approached for September is also a Samhain author. That’s all. I think this is something else I can blame this on you because you have links to the Samhain authors in your links.

I’ll set up a new page for links to the interviews and guest blogs this weekend. I may also catalogue the reviews.

0 Responses to “Blog Events”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

