20
Jun
06

SL Viehl: Bio Rescue

I’m not sure what the problem is, but it didn’t really work for me–it’s not the Sci-fi thing, since I’ve read Blade Dancer and loved it. I didn’t really ‘get’ Jadaira. It’s okay if I didn’t like her provided I understand her motivations. It’s just that for a soldier, she seems almost…childish and young.

Because of that, the relationship within her and the Guy didn’t quite work for me. Something was…off.

This definitely isn’t my favorite Viehl book.

0 Responses to “SL Viehl: Bio Rescue”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

