18
Jun
06

“Wicked” Women On Top

Tina Donahue: Let The Games Begin

Great set-up, blah ending.Despite all the sex–I swear, the novella's at least 50% sex.

On top of that, I don't really think that Tiffany and Nick were meant to be together. 

Jen Nicholas: Not Another Fairytale

Great set-up. It's a hilarious little piece of fluff.

Never did find out what JT (the hero's initals) stood for though–possibly my fault, and not the author's. 

Jordan Summers: Private Investigations

This was the novella I got the antho for.

It was a good read until I found out why Cara was breaking into the file cabinet. 

Maybe it was a dealkiller for me because I'm not the sort of person who'd do something like that, but I just felt it was dumb.  

I don't recommend reading Wicked Women On Top.

0 Responses to ““Wicked” Women On Top”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

