03
May
06

Men Of Courage II

Disclaimer: This is the second book I won from Access Romance.

Lori Foster: An Honorable Man

This was hilarious, in a Romantic Cliches sort of way.

I somehow don’t think that wasn’t what she was trying to do.

Donna Kauffman: Blown Away
I read up to “Shockingly Warm” and couldn’t go on. I was laughing too hard.

Jill Shalvis: Perilous Waters

Best of the lot, but not by far.

I wasted time on this book, so you should learn from me and don’t. Just don’t do it.

And if you want to know why I mostly finished it? It was because it was the only book I had on me when I was out most of yesterday.

0 Responses to “Men Of Courage II”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

