26
Apr
06

Date With A Devil: An anthology

I won this book from Access Romance–there are two others, and I'll review them soon.

Anne Stuart: Blind Date From Hell

I liked this one, especially the setup–read the novella, I've decided not to do spoilers here. 

Short, sweet (I don't mean no sex), and all tied up in a neat little package. 

Cherry Adair: Dance With The Devil

What devil? I do not get the title at all! Maybe my brain was stressed–I was on the treadmill at the time. 

It's a sexy read–it is possible that the sex covered more than half the pages. Frankly, I'd have said the plot drove for the sex, and everything else was just icing. But it was pretty good icing anyway.
Muriel Jensen: Hal And Damnation

Don't read it.  

0 Responses to “Date With A Devil: An anthology”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

