01
Aug
08

Twittery for the Day

  • 06:39 I’m about to drag my ass outside to walk. I just don’t like gyms that aren’t well equipped. #
  • 06:42 @alisonkent You ate @annmariea34? Why? #
  • 11:29 The Four Virgins is a really good anthology. Review coming soon. #
  • 15:59 Wanted is a geek fantasy come true. #
  • 20:00 @LynnViehl She has Twitter Too! Maybe this will kickstart the return of my Twitter addiction. #
  • 20:01 @CharleneTeglia I must be the only UF/pararom reader who’s not excited about Cry Wolf. I stopped reading after Mercy 2. #
  • 20:02 The Flock Chronicles continue: I now use Flock to collate my feeds. No more Google Reader Yay! #
  • 21:08 @CharleneTeglia I read the second one, and I just never picked up Mercy 3 because there wasn’t a NEED, if you know what I mean. #
  • 21:09 @KateRothwell LOL. I threaten to do this to different people every time National comes. I think this time it was Shiloh. #
  • 21:10 Flock is a fucking resource hog. I’ve a sexy, fast new laptop, but it’s still a fucking resource hog. #
  • 21:10 Speaking of the laptop, it is now officially known as Sugar Crash Baby because it’s battery life isn’t great. #
  • 21:35 @KateRothwell Not in SF. Don’t ever want to go to Nationals. I wanted to guestblog on Shiloh’s blog about our true love story. #
  • 21:50 @jaciburton @KateRothwell Now that I’ve let the cat out of the bag, I’m really quite glad that darling Shi doesn’t do the Twitter Thing. #
  • 00:36 @alisonkent I retitled an anthology because all 4 novellas have virgin heroines. I wonder if anybody will guess the actual title though. #
  • 00:39 *thinks* I can’t believe that I made @alisonkent go look for The Four Virgins! LOL. #
  • 00:42 @annmariea34 I dunno. I just don’t go gaga over Mercy. Great world, hot guys…Mercy? Not so much. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


6 Responses to “Twittery for the Day”


  1. August 10, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    @KateRothwell Now that I’ve let the cat out of the bag, I’m really quite glad that darling Shi doesn’t do the Twitter Thing. #

    Darling??? I’m DARLING?

    Shudder. Shake. Wince. Curling into a ball and whimpering.

    This twitter thing is entirely too weird. No way no how am I gonna get lost with another gizmo.

  2. August 10, 2008 at 6:45 pm

    *snicker*

    You need Twitter. Everybody is on Twitter. No Twitter=No hot rumors, especially those about you.

  3. August 11, 2008 at 1:19 am

    I don’t want Twitter. Don’t need it either. ;) All I really need to do is write.
    ;)

    And some wine. I really do need some wine right now.

  4. August 11, 2008 at 6:23 am

    Wine + Twitter = FUN!

    It teaches you to write short too, since you only have 160 characters. :D

  5. August 16, 2008 at 2:58 am

    WINE+WINE=FUN.

    WINE+CHOCOLATE=MORE FUN.
    ;) I can already write short. I just don’t wanna….

  6. 6 May
    August 16, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    That’s why you should totally Twitter!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

