14
Jul
08

Beta Reader

I’m not sure what it’s a sign of but I can’t remember a RTB post I’ve written that wasn’t gone over by somebody else before it went up.

Barb Ferrer got shanghaied into the job the last time.

Any volunteers?

I’m trying not to name names in this one, just because it seems rather mean and I’d rather not get flamed for this. If that’s going to happen, it’s going to happen here on this wee blog rather than over there, where I am Queen of my Domain (not exactly, since I think I’m going to postpone getting my own domain because it looks like it’ll be a massive PITA).

PS It’s not going to go up for awhile, but I usually have a dearth of ideas when it comes to relevant ideas for my column, so I might as well get it down whilst I can.

5 Responses to “Beta Reader”


  1. 1 lys
    July 14, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    Getting your own domain is not that bad, I can send you step by step directions if you like. As for Beta Readers, are you requesting some? If so I’ll join in…

  2. July 15, 2008 at 3:04 am

    Well, now I am really, really curious!

  3. July 15, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    I’ll be happy to give it a look if you want.

  4. July 19, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    Oops. I really need to figure out how to tell WordPress to email me every time somebody comments.

    I’ll email you, Joely. Charli got Twitted.

    And lys? I will email you too. But I’m just being lazy about the domain thing.

  5. 5 lys
    July 23, 2008 at 11:55 am

    Lazy, I understand! I love being lazy.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

