27
Jun
07

This blog is rated…R!!!

Beth, I should have posted that HOT HOT HOT excerpt. Damn it.

I mean…look!

Online Dating

Because:

  • sex (6x)
  • hell (4x)
  • sexy (2x)
  • whore (1x)

I can’t believe I only used those words so few times. Okay. I can believe I only used whore once. I did talk about a sexy book called HO quite a bit though.

And I can’t believe that those few times earned me an R rating.

So to make myself feel like I deserve an R rating:

Sex sex sex sex sex sex

Hell hell hell hell hell hell

Sexy sexy sexy sexy sexy

Whore whore whore whore whore


9 Responses to “This blog is rated…R!!!”


  1. June 27, 2007 at 4:56 pm

    LMAO! I always knew you were naughty. Enjoy being rated R. I’ll help.
    Oh, hell, it’s a sexy whore having sex.

  2. June 27, 2007 at 5:17 pm

    What’s worse? Mine is rated G.
    How embarassing.
    *off to curse more on her blog*

  3. June 27, 2007 at 6:22 pm

    My blog is rated…G! ROFL! Told you I’m not naughty. It’s all those naughty naughty people I write about…

  4. 4 Becky
    June 27, 2007 at 8:11 pm

    LMAO! That’s funny. Well at least now you don’t have to restrict yourself or behave. LOL You can just let it all hang out…so to speak. lol

  5. June 27, 2007 at 9:29 pm

    Damnit! I’m only PG. I post BDSM pics and I still only rate PG? That’s messed up.

  6. June 29, 2007 at 12:12 am

    i want an “R” rating – who do i cuss at to get one? Ohhhh – no, even better – i want an NC-17!!

  7. June 29, 2007 at 12:15 am

    holy sexed up cow batman! talk about a self-fulling prophesy: i just took the test and guess what? i’m NC-17!! wahoo!!!! Doing the badass dance all the way back t my blog….

  8. June 29, 2007 at 8:30 am

    You’re not as Bad-Ass as me. LOL

  9. June 30, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    well i KNEW THAT May – you’re the Queen o’ BadAss. We all bow down before you. Or was that the Queen of Kickass….


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

