14
May
07

So What Are You Reading now?

Jennifer Estep:

What about you? What have you read lately? Inquiring minds want to know …

Spill. I’ll send a stack of bookmarks and other stuff to someone who comments on this post…but to enter, you must enter Jennifer’s contest as well.

9 Responses to “So What Are You Reading now?”


  1. 1 celeber
    May 14, 2007 at 6:22 pm

    I just finished a lovely marathon and read…
    No Humans Involved by Kelley Armstrong
    My Big Fat Supernatural Wedding by numerous authors
    Kitty Takes a Holiday by Carrie Vaughn
    2nd Chance by James Patterson
    and just started Driven from Within by Michael Jordan

  2. 2 ellie
    May 14, 2007 at 6:36 pm

    I am reading lost and found by Jacqueline Sheehan. I just finished The Sense of Paper by Taylor Holden.

  3. 3 Crystal B.
    May 14, 2007 at 8:19 pm

    I am currently reading Julia London’s Highlander Unbound.

  4. May 15, 2007 at 12:03 am

    I recently read The River Knows by Amanda Quick. I’m reading Sleeping With Schubert by Bonnie Marson now. I’m also reading a nonfiction book, The Sense of Being Stared At by Rupert Sheldrake.

  5. May 15, 2007 at 10:23 am

    At the moment I am reading Chill Factor by Rachel Caine and It’s In His Kiss by Julia Quinn!

  6. 6 Little Lamb Lost
    May 15, 2007 at 2:54 pm

    Just finished reading Desert Guardian by Karen Duvall and really loved it. Must admit, the premise of the story initially threw me, but it was fast paced and exciting.

  7. 7 pearl
    May 15, 2007 at 4:53 pm

    I am reading The Crimson Portrait by Jody Fields. next will be The Rossettl Letter by Christi Phillips.

  8. May 15, 2007 at 6:47 pm

    I just finished “Playing with Fire” by Gena Showalter. I’ll probably read “Charming Jo” next (the author’s name escapes me at the moment).

  9. 9 Amy S.
    May 16, 2007 at 1:46 pm

    I am reading Water Crystal by Anya Bast. I just finished Take Two by Evangeline Anderson and Tempting the Beast by Lora Leigh.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

