05
Feb
07

Netiquette

The sidebar.

Do I link to everybody who comes by or links to me?  Or just to people whom I read? Or what?

I hereby make a resolution to follow Paperback Writer‘s example and will update the blog stuff once a month only.

MySpace.

Am I supposed to go comment on everyone who comments on mine? ’cause I’d feel really silly going around saying stuff like have a good day.

Someone has to answer these questions for me so that my productivity doesn’t go down the drain.

4 Responses to “Netiquette”


  1. February 5, 2007 at 2:27 pm

    Link to people you read unless you want to keep a policy of reciprocal links. But definitely don’t do the link to everyone who visits thing.

    As for MySpace, I dunno. I’ve never figured out etiquette there because the whole place kinda freaks me out.

  2. February 5, 2007 at 3:59 pm

    I agree with Vernieda. That’s what I do. If I read you regularly then I link to you. Or if I like you a lot! :-) LOL

  3. February 5, 2007 at 7:54 pm

    You’re asking me? But I’m always asking you!

    Alice

  4. February 5, 2007 at 8:05 pm

    Links? What links? Since I changed my theme yet again and stopped using Bloglines for IE7 my links are so out-of-date it’s pathetic. Oye.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

