29
Dec
06

SL Viehl: StarDoc

I loved this book. Can I say that again? I loved this book.

And I loved Cherijo.

It took me awhile to start the book. I read the first few pages, and well, there wasn’t anything that made me want to read the book. I mean, woman who’s planning to go on the run? What’s new about that?

But this is written by SL Viehl, after all. :)

This rates 5 out of 5.

2 Responses to “SL Viehl: StarDoc”


  1. December 29, 2006 at 3:51 pm

    Though I wasn’t crazy about the latest one, I loved all the rest in the StarDoc series!

  2. December 29, 2006 at 3:54 pm

    Like you, it was in my TBR pile forever, and then when I picked it up I was like, WHY did I let it stay in there for so long?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

