30
Nov
06

Jordan Summers: Saber-Tooth

Kegar comes to Earth, and finds that his mate is a woman who thinks he’s a science experiment in the making.I honestly didn’t think it’d work.

But man, it does. Saber-tooth is a hot little novella, and if it was available in print, I’d tell you it make a great stocking stuffer for your best galpal. ;) Or since it’s the season to spread joy, why not drop it in your best friend’s inbox?

This is for Angie‘s TBR Challenge.

This rates 4 out of 5.

PS This was a contest win.

3 Responses to “Jordan Summers: Saber-Tooth”


  1. November 30, 2006 at 6:33 pm

    Thanks May! I’m glad you liked it. I was holding my breath on this one. I figured you’d either hate it or enjoy it, but I had no idea which way you’d lean. Jordan…who’s off to exhale. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

