27
Nov
06

Special post for Angie

Dear Angie,

I’m sorry I’ve taken so long to reply to this post.

I don’t have a fancy sidebar that allows me to post pics of my TBR pile, which changes too often for me to bother anyway.

I currently have an ARC of the lovely Richelle Mead’s Succubus Blues sitting right next to me. I would take a picture, except that cameras don’t get along with me and I don’t know where mine has decided to hide.

But hey, I have it waaaaaay early! ;)

Hugs, May

PS Hop over to Amazon or your book purveyor of choice to pre-order.

8 Responses to “Special post for Angie”


  1. November 27, 2006 at 5:37 pm

    *snort* good one. I’m looking forward to that book and Helle’s Belles so color me appropriately jealous :) I’ll be interested to hear your thoughts on Succubus Blues. Wench.

    Of course, I heard from JR Ward last week that I could be expecting an ARC soon…just saying. *whistling*

  2. November 27, 2006 at 5:57 pm

    I’m getting an ARC of Hell’s Belles too. ;)

    I’m probably not getting the next Ward book, so I’m not jealous. ;)

    Whoa! I trump you thrice in a row!

  3. November 27, 2006 at 6:31 pm

    Hmm, I need Succubus Blues I think. I did get to read Surviving Demon Island which I LOVED. Must go talk to Richelle to see what I can do about Succubus Blues….when does it come out?

  4. November 27, 2006 at 7:12 pm

    Fine then, but I still have Lara Adrian’s book.

    Clearly I don’t have the connections you do. Hmph. ;)

  5. November 27, 2006 at 7:19 pm

    *g* Wait and see, my friend, wait and see…

  6. November 28, 2006 at 1:20 am

    March? That’s a long way away. I wonder if it has been reviewed by RD yet.

  7. November 29, 2006 at 8:42 am

    Hmm…and here I thought people wanted my book for the love of good succubi literature. Now I see that it’s all part of some ARC world domination scheme you all are participating in…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

