05
Nov
06

Catherine Asaro: The Radiant Seas

I know, I know, I’m an Asaro fangirl. I can’t help it.

I loooooooved this book. As usual. It is written by Catherine Asaro after all.

We get to see Sauscony and Jaibriol I and everybody else.

Lots of people died. *sniffle* Including a character I was fond of.

But in some ways, that’s what I like about Asaro’s work. All her deaths are worth it. It’s never gratuitous.

This rates 10 out of 10.

2 Responses to “Catherine Asaro: The Radiant Seas”


  1. November 5, 2006 at 7:06 am

    Don’t worry, I’m an Asaro fangirl as well.

    I love this book. I think it’s my most favourite of all. (Where do you think I got my username after all?)

    I so want to find out more about the other three children as well as Jai.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

