31
Oct
06

Happy 1st Blogiversary to me!

Or should it be to my blog? *ponders* That’s a tuff philosophical question and I’m not a philosopher.

I honestly never thought that I’d still be blogging. I mean, I’ve tried this half a dozen times before, and I always got bored after the first few entries.

But here we are, at the end of year 1 and close to 800 posts. *mindboggles* Eight hundred! That’s over 2 posts a day!

So I’ve got a long list of people to thank:

1. All of you who actually read me, and who take the time to comment.

2. All of you who link to me. I’d list but I’m sure to miss out someone, but you all know who you are.

3. The very nice authors who have guestblogged for me, will be guestblogging for me and have let me interview them.

4. The very nice people at Romancing The Blog who are probably regretting inviting me to be a columnist.

5. Everybody else I missed. That’d be a reaaaally long list.

So here’s to another year’s worth of insanity from me!

7 Responses to “Happy 1st Blogiversary to me!”


  1. October 31, 2006 at 2:46 pm

    May,

    Yay! Congratulations!

  2. October 31, 2006 at 3:33 pm

    a YEAR? That’s how long you’ve been blogging? I’m impressed at your blogging accomplishments! Congratulations! :)

  3. 3 ag
    October 31, 2006 at 3:40 pm

    Hi May,

    here’s to more INSANELY funny and thought provoking posts from you.Happy anniversary!

  4. November 1, 2006 at 6:58 pm

    Hi May,

    I’m the one from Angie’s blog that told you to bump 72 hours up on your list, you can find my review of it, here http://romancedivas.com/bookreviews_files/stacey-s_72hrs.htm if you are interested.

    You visited me at my other site http://bareessensuals.blogspot.com/ – thanks for the visit! :-)

  5. November 1, 2006 at 7:14 pm

    Oops wanted to post a Congrats on your blogiversary. Sorry my kids started fighting and I was distracted.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

