07
Aug
06

Lilith, Lilith Everywhere

Have you read a book featuring a Lilith lately? Or looking forward to a book featuring a Lilith?

And yes, I know about Colleen Gleason and Meljean Brook. More on this whenever I manage to
And this Lilith, as much as I adore her, is out of the running. Please change your bookmarks as she has a new URL.

And I also know about Nora Roberts. Her Circle trilogy will be the first books of hers in years that I will read, as it has vampires. The idea is tempting, Colleen, but the process is daunting. ROFL. It’s all your fault. If I hadn’t seen this post, I’d not be trying this.

A couple of things:

1. I’m looking for fiction.
2. Must be by an author I can contact online–IOW, alive and have a website.

3. e-Books are fine.

4. I know no genre boundaries. Any genre will do.

I will spill all once I find my third Lilith. Please help me. You wouldn’t want to make me cry, would you? *sniffles* I’m a nice, sweet little thing, and I cry very pitifully.


2 Responses to “Lilith, Lilith Everywhere”


  1. August 8, 2006 at 1:42 pm

    *evil laugh* I’ll keep my ears/eyes open for you. I’d love to see you have your own Lilith Fair here! What fun that would be.

    Would musicians/music work?

  2. August 8, 2006 at 3:50 pm

    Don’t think so.

    I don’t listen to music much, for one thing. I’d have no idea what to ask one. :)

    Thanks again!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

