11
Jul
06

Holly Lisle: I See You

It’s a very suspenseful read, though I don’t think it’s as good as her previous Last Girl Dancing.

(Damn it, I should review right I finish the book)

Anyway, it’s the kind of book that sucks you in and when you get to the last page, you wish there was more. It is a trademark of Holly‘s writing.

This is my entry for Angie’s TBR Challenge.


3 Responses to “Holly Lisle: I See You”


  1. July 26, 2006 at 2:50 pm

    I just finished this book a couple of days ago. I agree that it wasn’t as good as Last Girl Dancing. That said, it was a fantastic story that grabbed me until the very last page. Holly Lisle has a habit of writing stories like that :)

  2. July 26, 2006 at 3:00 pm

    :) Thanks for dropping by, Erin!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

