03
Jul
06

Vivi Anna: Hell Kat

Note: I have the original version as published by eXtasy Books. I believe the Aphrodisia version is revised.
I wasn’t expecting much from this book. Hot sex scenes loosely connected by a plotline was what I was looking for when I opened the book (or file, if you prefer).

The sex scenes weren’t very hot, the plot was okay and the characters were one-dimensional.

FYI, for those of you who believe romance needs a happy ending, Hell Kat doesn’t have one–my edition doesn’t, anyway.

It’s very sad, because I’ve seen Anna’s other blurbs, and it sounds like stuff I’d love to read.


2 Responses to “Vivi Anna: Hell Kat”


  1. July 3, 2006 at 1:45 pm

    I never read this author and probably won’t based on what you said.

    If you want something snarky and fun, read Robert Crais’s Elvis Cole series. It’s fantastic. :)

  2. July 3, 2006 at 3:28 pm

    I read the one of the Crais books. Fun, but not my style.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

