26
Jun
06

Angela Knight: The Forever Kiss

This is my first AK book–because I saw the pink cover for Master of the Moon and couldn't bring myself to pick any other AK book up. 

I picked it up expecting a hot read. It is, after all, a Red Sage book, not to mention that Angela Knight is known as a hot writer. And it had vampires, tortured vampires! 

But it just didn't work for me. Her voice, I think, is the issue. I couldn't get 'sucked in.'

So I was skimming as I reached the end. Even the sex was boring.
Disclaimer: This book is a signed copy I won from Kate Douglas. 


2 Responses to “Angela Knight: The Forever Kiss”


  1. June 26, 2006 at 11:02 pm

    You need to go back and grab a couple of her early Red Sage novellas. They’ll scorch your eyebrows off. :)

  2. June 26, 2006 at 11:27 pm

    I have a few of her Changeling Press titles in my HD…I’ll give those a try.

    And you’re supposed to be revising Jordan!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

