01
Jun
06

Holly Lisle: Last Girl Dancing

I loved this book.

I wasn't going to get it because I read her first romantic suspense (Midnight Rain) and didn't like it, even though her fantasy books are top-notch. But I won a copy from PBW.

I'd have regretted not getting this book.

So many authors give their heroes and heroines tortured pasts. But they don't feel tortured.

Jessie and Hank do. And Last girl Dancing is the story of them breaking free from it.

The Ending? Wow!

I totally can't wait for Holly's next release, I See You.  

5 Responses to “Holly Lisle: Last Girl Dancing”


  1. June 1, 2006 at 4:07 am

    I have it in my TBR pile…along fifty million other books.

  2. June 1, 2006 at 4:12 am

    Ahahahahahah.

    Send some to me. I’ll take ‘em. LOL. Me, with da close to Non-existent TBR pile.

    Every reader wants to be me…Except when they are me. ;)

  3. June 1, 2006 at 4:29 pm

    Oh, how very cool. I just read this… day before yesterday. Great minds.

  4. June 1, 2006 at 4:43 pm

    I saw it on your blog.

    Great minds definitely think alike. ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

