29
May
06

Monday Madness: Publishing edition

Bev, you’re going to regret this.

Remember Subversive Romance™?

It now has a publisher, The Insanity Press!

But it only hits me now that I’m Publisher, Editor and *drumroll* Writer.

Help! I’m going to need to write a short story to be up on July 1st!!! Help!

2 Responses to “Monday Madness: Publishing edition”


  1. 1 ag
    May 30, 2006 at 2:23 pm

    Great name for the subgenre. I’ll be checking back July 1st. All the best with the writing.

    p.s. I’m also from the tiny red dot.

  2. May 30, 2006 at 5:56 pm

    Ha! That’s fabulous! I’ll be waiting!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

